Officers & Membership

The Academy is organized with a Board of Directors, Faculty Affairs Task Group, Financial Affairs Task Group, Student Affairs Task Group, Membership Committee, and various Member categories.

Task Groups

Task Groups support the Board in accomplishing Academy or Department goals and objectives. Task Groups consists of at least one Board member (acting as Chair, liaison, or in an ex-officio capacity), a faculty member(s) and general membership as approved by the Task Group Chairs, and the Nominating and Awards Committee.



The Membership List is available and may be viewed by membership category on this website.


Annual Recommended Donations to ACAGE

Members donate at least $100 per year and/or provide appropriate scholarships to the NMSU CE Department.

Associate Members donate at least $50 per year.

NOTE:  Currently Lifetime Member can donate $1000 in one year to the Academy.

Please mail your annual dues or donations to (or use Donate on front page):

ACAGE of CE Department
PO Box 30001, MSC-3CE, New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001